Administrative and Financial


Luiz Fernando de Figueiredo
Foto de exibição

Executive MBA in business administration. Operates in GCTbio as financial and administrative manager coordinates the areas of procurement and logistics.

  fernando.figueiredo@gctbio.com.br
  fernando.figueiredo.gctbio


Warlley Jean Silva Barroso
Foto de exibição

Graduated in Business Administration. Director responsible for the financial administration of GCTbio.

  warley.silva@gctbio.com.br
  warley.silva.gctbio


Scientific Advice


Geraldo Lippel Santa’Anna
Foto de exibição

PhD researcher and GCTbio scientific advisor with over 30 years experience in bioprocesses with a focus on treatment of industrial wastewater.

  geraldo.lippel@gctbio.com.br
  


Sonia Couri
Foto de exibição

PhD researcher and scientific advisor of GCTbio, with over 30 years experience in industrial bioprocesses with emphasis on fermentation using liquid and solid substrates.

  sonia.couri@gctbio.com.br
  


Legal Advice


Isabela Hamadé
Foto de exibição

Lawyer dedicated support in business with emphasis in labor.

  isabelagferreira@hotmail.com
  


Jerusa Alves Furbino de Figueiredo
Foto de exibição

Lawyer dedicated support in business with emphasis in contracts.

  jerusafurbino@hotmail.com
  


Tito Lívio de Figueiredo
Foto de exibição

Legal Advisor with extensive experience in business law, management contracts and new business development.

  tito.figueiredo@gctbio.com.br
  


Communication


Project Development


Jair Ferreira Junior
Foto de exibição

Sanitation technician, data processing and majoring in chemistry. Specialist demonstrative pilot plants treating industrial wastewater.

  jair.junior@gctbio.com.br
  jair.junior.gctbio


Phelipe Araujo Czelusniak
Foto de exibição

Master in biochemistry and sciences degree in biotechnology and bioprocess engineering. Have experience in industrial processes for production of inoculants for biological nitrogen fixation, submerged fermentation processes and in the solid state as well as in product development, design and designs. In GCTbio works as a researcher in bioprocesses.

  phelipe.araujo@gctbio.com.br
  phelipe.araujo.gctbio


Ricardo Marcolino Cruz
Foto de exibição

Chemical Engineer with experience in processes and management of agrochemicals production engineering. In GCTbio acts as engineer in sizing equipment demonstration pilot plant bioprocesses.

  ricardo.cruz@gctbio.com.br
  ricardo.cruz.gctbio


Board of Directors


José Guilherme de Figueiredo
Foto de exibição

Scientific Director of GCTbio, master ecophysiology with long experience in project portfolio of technological innovation and emphasis on generating business opportunities in bioprocess, renewable energy and water.

  guilherme.figueiredo@gctbio.com.br
  guilherme.figueiredo.gctbio


Sérgio Roberto Vieira Teixeira
Foto de exibição

Director of Organizational Development GCTbio, Executive MBA with extensive experience in business management, engineering and new business.

  sergio.teixeira@gctbio.com.br
  


Core Strategy


Deborah Carvalho
Foto de exibição

Expert in project management biologist and researcher with international experience in bioprocess control fermentation. Dedicated to the areas of Competitive Intelligence and Management of Projects and contracts with Anglo-American countries companies.

  deborah.carvalho@gctbio.com.br
  deborah.carvalho.gctbio


Backing


Sônia Maria de Souza
Foto de exibição

Help support the organization's work environment and feeding GCTbio team activities.

  sonia.souza@gctbio.com.br
  


Information Technology


Átila Souza Braga
Foto de exibição

Graduated in Computer Science, MBA in Computer Networks. Acts as manager of the area of information technology.

  atila.braga@gctbio.com.br
  atila.braga.gctbio